PHOTONEWS: Aregbesola Commissions Four Mega Schools in Osun

Thousands of Students yesterday commenced learning at the Ataoja Government High School in Osogbo, Wole Soyinka Government High School, Ejigbo, Osogbo Government High School and Adventist Government High School in Ede, each of them with the capacity to accommodate 3,000 students.

The Governor, State of Osun, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola was present at the official opening of the Ata-Oja Government High school in Osogbo , the state capital.

Minister of Education, Adamu Adamu who was ably represented by Prof. Kamoru Olayiwola Usman commended Aregbesola for improving the atmosphere of learning in schools constructed in the state.


See photos below:













_MG_3059 _MG_3120