• Osun Model School

  • Osun Commercial Area

Aregbesola to Swear In Local Government Executive Secteraries

Date Posted: May 4, 2017 at 6:16 am

Governor of the State of Osun, Ogbeni Rauf Adesoji Aregbesola will this afternoon perform the swearing ceremony of the newly appointed Local Government Executive Secretaries in the State.


A release signed by the Secretary to the State Government of Osun, Alhaji Moshood Adeoti disclosed that the venue of the programme is Local Government Service Commission Hall, Government Secretariat, Abere.

It would be recalled that the list of Caretaker Management Committee nominees for the thirty (30) Local Government Areas, Thirty-one (31) Local Council Development Areas, three (3) Area Councils and two (2) Administrative Offices in the State had earlier been sent to the State House of Assembly by the Governor for screening.