Osun Assembly Confirms Aregbesola’s Local Government Caretaker Nominees

The Osun State House of Assembly has confirmed all executive secretaries and members nominated by Governor Rauf Aregbesola for the 30 Local Government Councils, 31 Local Council Development Authorities, three Area Councils and two administrative offices except three nominees who failed to appear for the screening.



This is contained in a statement signed by the Chief Press Secretary to the Speaker of the Assembly, Hon. Najeem Salaam, Mr Goke Butika.