Government

Name Portfolio Official e-mail 
Ogbeni. Rauf Adesoji Aregbesola Governor ogbeni@osun.gov.ng
Otunba Grace Titilayo Laoye-Tomori Deputy Governor deputygovernor@osun.gov.ng
Alhaji Moshood Olalekan Adeoti Secretary to the State Government ssg@osun.gov.ng
Alhaji Adegboyega Oyetola Chief of Staff to the Governor cos@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Sunday Olayinka Owoeye Head of Service hos@osun.gov.ng
Dr. Surajudeen Ajibola Basiru Hon. Commissioner for  Justice hc.justice@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Emmanuel Adekunle Ige Hon. Commissioner for  Agriculture & Food Security hc.agric@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Ismaila Adekunle Jayeoba-Alagbada Hon. Commissioner for  Commerce, Industry & Cooperatives hc.commerce@osun.gov.ng
Engr Oluremi Omowaiye Hon. Commissioner for  Innovation, Science & Technology hc.mist@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Idowu Micheal Korede Hon. Commissioner for  Environment & Sanitation hc.environment@osun.gov.ng
Alhaji Bola Oyebamiji Hon. Commissioner for  Finance hc.finance@osun.gov.ng
Dr. Rafiu Olasunkanmi Isamotu Hon. Commissioner for  Health hc.health@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Obawale Simeon Adebisi Hon. Commissioner for  Home Affairs hc.homeaffairs@osun.gov.ng
Ms. Mobolaji Abosede Akande Hon. Commissioner for  Human Resources, Establishment &Capacity Building hc.humanresources@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Adelani OluwatoyinBaderinwa Hon. Commissioner for  Information & Strategy hc.information@osun.gov.ng
Arc. Akintunde Akinajo Hon. Commissioner for  Lands & Physical Planning hc.lands@osun.gov.ng
Kolapo Maruff Alimi Esq. Hon. Commissioner for  Local Government & Chieftaincy Affairs hc.localgovernment@osun.gov.ng
Sen. Mudashiu Oyetunde Hussain Hon. Commissioner on Cabinet Matters hc.cabinetmatters@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Bola Ilori Hon. Commissioner for  (Regional Integration) hc.regional.integration@osun.gov.ng
Alhaja Latifat Abiodun Giwa Hon. Commissioner for  Women and Children Affairs hc.womenaffairs@osun.gov.ng
Mrs. Mofolake Adetoun Adegboyega Hon. Commissioner for  Empowerment  & Youth Engagement hc.empowerment@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Kolawole Wasiu Omotunde- Young Hon. Commissioner for  Education hc.education@osun.gov.ng
Engineer Kazeem Aderemi Salami Hon. Commissioner for  Works & Transport hc.works@osun.gov.ng
Dr. Dauda Olalekan Yinusa Hon. Commissioner for  Economic Planning & Budget hc.budget@osun.gov.ng
Hon. Oguntola Mudasiru Toogun Hon. Commissioner for Special Duties hc.specialduties@osun.gov.ng
Hon. Idiat Oluyemisi Babalola Hon. Commissioner for  Federal Matters hc.federalmatters@osun.gov.ng
Comrade Anthony Olabiyi Odunlade Hon. Commissioner for  Social Protection, Sports & Special Needs hc.socialsports@osun.gov.ng
Hon. Simeon Olufemi Popoola Special Adviser (Commerce) sa.commerce@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Claudius Aderemi Kolajo Special Adviser (Agriculture & Food Security) sa.agric@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Rasheed Olajide Opatola Special Adviser (Environment) sa.environment@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Ademola Adeyinka Special Adviser (Public Service Productivity & Efficiency) sa.dueprocess@osun.gov.ng
Hon. Stephen Babatunde Ajilore Special Adviser (Office of Forestry, Natural & Mineral Resources) sa.forestry@osun.gov.ng
Mrs. Taiwo Olukemi Oluga Special Adviser (Culture & Tourism) sa.culture@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Olugbenga Awosode Special Adviser (Cooperatives) sa.cooperatives@osun.gov.ng
Mr. John Babatunde Ibirogba Special Adviser (Rural & Community Affairs) sa.ruralcommunity@osun.gov.ng
Mikhail Adejare Adebisi Esq. Special Adviser (Office of the Governor) sa.governoroffice@osun.gov.ng
Jimoh Oluwagbemiga Akano Esq. Special Adviser (Tax and Revenue Matters) sa.revenuematters@osun.gov.ng
Hon. Ipoola Aderemi Binuyo Special Adviser (Legislative Matters) sa.legislativematters@osun.gov.ng
Dr. Oluwagbemiga Oyebola Oyinlola Special Adviser (Health) sa.health@osun.gov.ng
Hon. Muyideen Alani Olateju Special Adviser (Innovation, Science & Technology) sa.mist@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Ismail Ademola Akintoyese Special Adviser (Enterprise & Wealth Creation) sa.wealthcreation@osun.gov.ng
Prof. (Mrs) Grace Oluyemisi Akinola Special Adviser (Higher Education, Bursary & Scholarships) sa.highereducation@osun.gov.ng
Mr. Samuel Olubisi Odewumi Special Adviser (Chieftaincy Matters) sa.chieftaincy@osun.gov.ng