Hon. Salami Najeem Folasayo

Tuesday, May 14th, 2013

The Current Speaker of the House of Assembly, State of Osun is Rt. Hon Najeem Salaam. He is from Ejigbo State Constituency representing the Action Congress of Nigeria. He was born on 8th August 1965, at Ejigbo, headquarters of Ejigbo Local Government Area of Osun. He completed his primary education at A.U.D Primary School Ejigbo […]