Aregbesola, Kwankwaso, Okorocha, Uduaghan, Adeyemi, 13 Others To Get Awards

Date Posted: March 27, 2014 at 7:25 am

gold starA socio-cultural lifestyle magazine in Abuja, Ariseigala magazine, will on Saturday hold its maiden awards and recognition of excellence in leadership, outstanding entrepreneurial skills, educational, agriculture, human capacity and infrastructural development.

The event, which will start from 5pm, will take place at the Ladi Kwali Hall, Sheraton Hotels and Towers, Abuja.

Twenty-two distinguished Nigerians will receive awards.

They include Osun State Governor Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola,(Ariseigala leadership award for agricultural and education development); Kano State Governor Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso,(youth empowerment & capacity building); Delta State Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan, (infrastructure development& peace initiative); Imo State Governor Rochas Okorocha, (institutional reconstruction, empowerment & capacity building); Senator Smart Adeyemi,(representative leadership).

Others include High Chief Raymond Aleogho Dokpesi (enterprise, unity & cultural advancement); Alhaji Yahaya Bello, (transport sector development & job creation); Senator Amodu Ada Ali; Prince Abubakar Audu; Prof. Frances Suleimanu Idachaba; Kashim Ali, etc.

The event will be chaired by Gen. T. Y. Danjuma (rtd). Chief host is Senator Bala Mohammed, the Minister of the Federal Capital Territory. Kogi State Governor Capt Idris Ichallla Wada is the special guest of honour.


No Thoughts on Aregbesola, Kwankwaso, Okorocha, Uduaghan, Adeyemi, 13 Others To Get Awards

Leave A Comment