Fire Safety Committee Tasks Owners Of Establishments

Date Posted: May 28, 2016 at 10:46 am

Chairman of the Special Committee on Fire Safety in the state, Hon Mudasiru Oguntola Toogun has tasked owners of all categories of establishments in the state to take advantage of opportunities provided by Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola to improve their businesses.



Hon Toogun gave this charge while on monitoring tour to industries and multinational companies in Osogbo and Ilesa.
He said Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola is concerned with the welfare of all citizens and their property in the state hence the setting up of the committee.
Hon Toogun therefore charged all industries and multinational companies in the state to be fire safety compliant. He also emphasised payment of taxes as it is meant for development
In their separate responses,Director Don Plaza, Mr Ike Donald Obiora, Managing Director, Micro Credit Agency, Mr Dayo Babaranti , Director of Olaiya Nigeria Enterprise, Alhaji Rauf Olaiya and Director of De Bukateria, Hon Wale Adedoyin thanked the State Governor for his commitment at developing the state despite the paucity of fund.
They therefore promised to comply with fire safety regulations and regular payment of their taxes and other levies to the state.
Present were Secretary to the committee, Mr Toba Aluko and men of the Fire Service led by the Deputy Director, Mrs Moni Lawal.

No Thoughts on Fire Safety Committee Tasks Owners Of Establishments

Leave A Comment