11 Workers Win Governor’s Best Worker Award Of The Week

Date Posted: November 16, 2017 at 6:42 am

Eleven workers in different Ministries, Department and Agencies of the public service have won the maiden edition of Governor Aregbesola’s Best-worker of the week award for the month of November 2017.

This was contained in a press release from the office of the Head of Service and made available to the press.

According to the release, the membership of the committee which comprises Pharm O.M. Ajayi, Permanent Secretary Women, Children and Social Affairs,  Mrs Femi Webster-Esho, Coordinating Director, Ministry of Information and Strategy and Mr. Abimbola Esho picked Mr.
Oseni  Asifatu of the State Water Corporation,  Mr. Akeem Raji, Osun Education Quality & Morality Enforcement Agency, Mr. Ibrahim Akinwal Morufu, Osun Tourism Board and Mr. Abiodun Akanbi of the Ministry of Information and Strategy as the winners.

Others include Mr. Samson Adeniyi Alake, State of Osun Property Development Corporation, Mrs. Toyin Oyewumi, Ministry of Lands and Physical Planning and Mr. Mukaila Adeboye of the Ministry of Women, Children and Social Affairs.

Also on the list are Mr. Dada Oparinde from the Ministry Commerce, Industry and Cooperatives, Mrs Grace Adeyoola, Ministry of Innovation, Science and  Technology, Mrs Margret Banke Olanrewaju of the office of Cultural and Tourism and Moshood Sulaiman of the OSBC.

No Thoughts on 11 Workers Win Governor’s Best Worker Award Of The Week

Leave A Comment